Operating Team

marc2

Marc Meyer
Managing Director, 
Robert Shillman Professor of Entrepreneurship;
Matthews Distinguished Professor

DanGregory-160×160

Dan Gregory
Co-director, Founding faculty advisor of IDEA
 

collier_greg194x199

Greg Collier
Director of International Programs. Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation  

Bob

Bob Lentz 
Executive Professor; Entrepreneur in Residence; Leader of the Investment Network

gregdallemolle1601

Greg Dalle-Molle
Director of Operations

K36pp-e1456351989880-160×160

Katie Hemphill
Program Manager, Venture Mentoring Network

Corner2

Gwen Corner
Program Manager, IDEA 

mm3

Michael Marafitte
Budget & Events Manager

Chewning_Esther_Photo[1] copy


Esther C. Chewning
Senior Associate Cooperative Education Faculty, Entrepreneurship & Management

Brennan

 Brennan Caruthers
Mosaic Fellow  

White Square
White Square

Contact Info

Managing Director:
Marc Meyer: 
ma.meyer@northeastern.edu

Co-Director:
Dan Gregory: 
d.gregory@northeastern.edu 

Venture Incubation Programs:
Greg Dalle-Molle: 
g.dallemolle@northeastern.edu
Gwen Corner:
g.corner@northeastern.edu

NUCEE Events   
Michael Marafitte:
m.marafitte@northeastern.edu

Mentor Programs:
Katie Hemphill: 
k.hemphill@northeastern.edu

Investor Programs:
Bob Lentz: 
r.lentz@northeastern.edu

Director of International Programs:
Greg Collier: 
g.collier@northeastern.edu

Coop Programs:
Esther C. Chewning
e.chewning@northeastern.edu

Mosaic Programs:
Breannan Caruthers 
b.caruthers@northeastern.edu


Northeastern University

Center for Entrepreneurship Education
212 Hayden Hall  
360 Huntington Avenue Boston, MA 02115
© 2018 Northeastern University